• Home
  • Contact
  • 1984 - Victory Baptist Church's 3rd Annual Sovereign Grace Conference


    • Wayne Camp
    • Herbert Coleman
    • Ron Crisp
    • Jimmy Davis
    • Roger Dohrer
    • Jack Duplechain
    • Duane Gilliland
    • Gene Hensley
    • Homer Laurence
    • Harold Leasure
    • Wayne Lemon
    • Oscar Mink
    • Vilus Peevey
    • Earl Smith
    • Doyle Thomas
    • James Thorne
    • F. P. Wolfe


    For 8" x 10.5" Printable Version: Click the picture below, and when the solo version appears, right click it to save it to your own computer before printing (it may take a minute or two to download). Next, locate it on your computer and open it with your photo viewer or photo editor program and print from there (make sure you set landscape mode in the page setup before printing).

    Note: Your browser may compress the image to fit the screen, and it will look small and grainy, but it is 8" x 10.5" when printed. Just make sure you follow the above instructions.

    Sponsored and hosted by   .    For questions about the web site, please